TESTOFUEL: Disassembled & Exposed!

40
1221
2 boxes of Testofuel

TestoFuel is created for that one condition that will eventually present itself in all men…low testosterone. The majority of men will hit their peak testosterone levels by the age of 30 and then experience a gradual decline. Low testosterone is associated with a number of ailments such as depression, fatigue, loss of muscle mass, and low sex drive.Created to tackle low testosterone

Understandably, men want to do whatever it takes to avoid the symptoms of this age driven process. This is where supplementation comes in. There are many supplements on the market that claim to have the power to restore depleted testosterone levels, ensuring all of the benefits that healthy t-levels provide. TestoFuel is one of the newest products to hit the bodybuilding market.

The claims made by the testofuel websiteAccording to the official website, TestoFuel has been rigorously researched and tested to ensure an elite level of quality and safety. TestoFuel naturally increases your body’s testosterone levels, providing you with an array of benefits including:

Increased lean muscle mass
Enhanced sex drive
Improved mood, attitude, and outlook
Amplified fat burning

contains-only-natural-ingredientsWhether low testosterone has robbed you of your hard-earned muscle gains, sex drive, or overall enjoyment, TestoFuel claims to be the key to restoring all of that. With an all-natural line-up of impressive herbal remedies, does TestoFuel live up to the claims it makes? Let’s review the ingredients within TestoFuel to see if this is a worthwhile solution to low testosterone.

To learn more, visit www.testofuel.com

How Does TestoFuel Work?

encourages-natural-testosterone-productionContrary to what you may think, TestoFuel does not contain actual testosterone. Instead, it contains a unique blend of herbal ingredients that work together to enhance the body’s production of testosterone. As men age, processes within the human body begin to decline. For instance, some nutrients such as Vitamin D may not be absorbed as efficiently as they once were. As Vitamin D is a critical nutrient for the production of testosterone, this may set off a chain reaction resulting in lower levels of testosterone. TestoFuel works to restore these processes, ensuring healthy production of testosterone.

Ingredients In TestoFuel

The TestoFuel formula is all-natural and safe to consume. It is made with critical vitamins, minerals, and herbal remedies including the following:

TestoFuel Ingredient No 1: D-Aspartic Acid (DAA) (2300 mg)

  • Testofuel contains D-aspartic acidDAA is the crucial ingredient within TestoFuel, placing most of the weight on its shoulders. DAA is a non-essential amino acid that offers a number of health benefits but when it comes to increasing testosterone, the jury is still out on this one. There are limited human trials involving DAA supplementation; however, the few that have been conducted seem to suggest that there may be some potential that DAA will support healthy testosterone production. Since D-Aspartic Acid operates in the central brain area, which is responsible for releasing hormones including the growth hormone, it may play a part in supporting the production and release of important sex hormones.(1)

TestoFuel Ingredient No 2: Vitamin D3 (5000 IU)

  • Testofuel contains vitamin d3Vitamin D is a crucial vitamin to be ingesting on a daily basis and not just for promoting the production of testosterone. It also plays an important role in bone, teeth, and skin health. Vitamin D deficiency can become a serious problem if left unchecked, especially when it comes to low testosterone levels. Research has shown that there is a direct correlation between Vitamin D deficiency and low testosterone levels.(2)

TestoFuel Ingredient No 3: Oyster Extract (100 mg)

  • Testofuel is one of the few testosterone boosters that contains oyster extractA famous aphrodisiac, oysters contain insanely high levels of Zinc. Zinc, like Vitamin D, is a critical vitamin to have in your diet. It plays a role in a number of human processes, including the production of testosterone. (Please note: If you are allergic to seafood, TestoFuel may not be suitable for you.)

TestoFuel Ingredient No 4: Asian Red Panax Ginseng (100 mg)

  • Testofuel contains Asian Panax GInsengAn ancient herbal remedy for focus, concentration, and overall immunity, Ginseng is a terrific supplement to be ingesting on a daily basis. While Ginseng has been shown to increase testosterone levels in mice, as well as humans. Ginseng has been used for centuries for overall health.(4)

TestoFuel Ingredient No 5: Fenugreek Extract (100 mg)

  • Fenugreek us also featured in TestoFuel's ingredientsAlthough it is often the main ingredient in many testosterone boosters, Fenugreek Extract has not been shown in any human clinical trials to boost testosterone. However, Fenugreek does show some promise in animal-based trials. Fenugreek Extract does have a number of other proven health benefits though including enhancing glucose absorption. This is extremely important, especially post-workout, when your muscles need to be able to fully utilize nutrients. Fenugreek has also been shown to aid in digestion.(5)

TestoFuel Ingredient No 6: Magnesium (200 mg)

  • Testofuel contains magnesiumSaid to be a cure all in many countries, Magnesium is a mineral that offers many overall health benefits. While it is suggested that Magnesium may play an important role in testosterone production, more human clinical trials are needed to confirm this claim.(6)

TestoFuel Ingredient No 7: Vitamin B6 (5 mg)

  • Testofuel contains Vitamin B6While a full range of B vitamins is important to ingest on a day-to-day basis, Vitamin B6 is especially helpful in encouraging the healthy production of testosterone.

TestoFuel Ingredient No 8: Vitamin K2 (18 mcg)

  • Testofuel contains Vitamin K2Vitamin K2 is still relatively unknown in mainstream circles but its importance to testosterone production cannot be underestimated. Vitamin K2 has shown to help “maintain plasma and testes levels of testosterone.” Here is a link to a study showing you exactly what I mean.

TestoFuel Ingredient No 9: Zinc (10 mg)

  • Testofuel contains zinc in addition to the zinc in oyster extractThe zinc is the final crucial element in TestoFuel because it has repeatedly demonstrated its importance in testosterone production. According to one study, daily zinc supplementation over the course of six weeks managed to significantly boost testosterone levels, as seen here.

TestoFuel Ingredients Summary

Testosterone label showing ingredients overviewEvery ingredient you can see on the label plays a positive role in encouraging your body to start producing more testosterone.

To learn more, visit www.testofuel.com

Is TestoFuel Side Effect Free?

Although TestoFuel contains a formula that is 100% natural, and is said to be able to be used long terms with no side effects, it’s still recommended to check with your doctor before taking it. If you are currently on any medications, especially for blood pressure, it is HIGHLY recommended that you talk with your doctor before taking TestoFuel.

 

box of testosterone fuel bottle and 3 red capsulesHow Quickly Will I Notice Any Results From Using TestoFuel?

results-within-weeksThe official website claims that initial results will be noticeable within weeks as opposed to months. To get the most out of TestoFuel, it is recommended to be used on a regular basis for a minimum of three months.

Testofuel before and afters
Image taken from TestoFuel site.

To learn more, visit www.testofuel.com

See how TestoFuel fares against PrimeMale.

Pros and Cons of TestoFuel

Pros:

All natural formula
Most ingredients have been proven to benefit healthy testosterone production
No reported side effects

Cons:

Price may be a bit more than you had expected
To see full results, you have to continue taking it for a full 3-month period

Certifications

gmp-certified

GMP (or Good Manufacturing Practice) is a global standard that ensures products are manufactured in accordance with the highest standards. The idea behind this concept is to reduce risks  associated with pharmaceutical production through rigorous testing.

TestoFuel is certified by this standard which is a rarity in health supplements. Whatsmore, Testofuel also holds other certifications both in the US and the UK ensuring that the strictest hygiene and safety practices are always followed.

TestoFuel’s Solid Moneyback Guarantee90 day guarantee

TestoFuel comes with a solid 90-day moneyback guarantee allowing users to use this product with complete confidence. So if you don’t notice satisfactory results within 90 days of making your purchase, you get you money back!

TestoFuel’s Worldwide Shipping

TestoFuel is being used in a growing number of countries, and this is thanks to the worldwide shipping users are taking advantage of.

Comprehensive Customer Support

TestoFuel customers can contact the company directly via the official website should they have questions or general enquiries about the product.

TestoFuel Customers Enjoy Safe/Secure Checkout

The makers of Testofuel have ensured that their customers enjoy the highest security when it comes to ordering their product. Placing an order on the official website is always done via a 128 bit security encryption, which means that all the information entered by customers is secure.

You can make your TestoFuel purchase using Visa, Mastercard, Amex and Paypal. This certainly gave me peace of mind, because I’ve been a victim of online fraud in the past, but I’ve never had any issues when making my TestoFuel purchase.

Where Can I Buy TestoFuel?

Currently, TestoFuel is only available from the manufacturer’s official site. Prices range but a one month supply is $65.00. The more you buy, the lower the price. In fact, some purchase options come with free gifts including eBooks and t-shirts.

Here are the packages currently available:

You can make your TestoFuel purchase from the manufacturer’s official website here.

TestoFuel Rating

9/10

TestoFuel offers a solid line-up of all-natural ingredients that have been shown to either promote healthy testosterone levels or promote overall wellness. There are a lot of t-boosting supplements on the market but TestoFuel is one of the few that stand above the crowd.

Click Here to buy TestoFuel

My 6 Weeks Experience with TestoFuel

simon-matt

(by Simon Matthews: Guest Contributor)

Week 1 (08/16/2016)

I ordered the “Ultimate Muscle Gains Package”. I took delivery of my TestoFuel on 08/16/2016. I’m usually a one pill a day kind of guy, but with TestoFuel I am instantly disappointed because I have to commit to 4 capsules a day. The first few days of taking TestoFuel has given me a bit more energy which is very noticeable, and I am experiencing rock-hard erections throughout the night, as well as the morning.

I frequent the gym four times a week and I instantly notice I am working out with greater ease in my resistance training routines. My cardio session in the first week is certainly seeing improvements, because I was able to pound the treadmill without getting tired as quickly as I normally do after around 40 minutes.My 6 Weeks Experience with TestoFuel

In terms of looking bigger or a reduction in body fat, I don’t notice anything particularly amazing during this period.

Week 2 (08/23/2016)

I’m noticing my energy levels are still increasing. My gym workouts have definitely progressed from the previous week, which was greatly improved compared to when I was not taking TestoFuel. I breeze through the resistance training and cardio with even greater ease, but this time there is something different. My upper body i.e. shoulders, triceps, biceps and chest are looking pumped, as if I’ve had heavy sessions on each of these body parts on that day, which wasn’t really the case. The little bit of fat that I’ve had around my waist is looking a bit less.

Week 3 (08/30/2016)

That pumped look continues, if anything my muscles look even more enhanced. I’m spending a bit longer in front of the mirror admiring my naked self. Again, my gym sessions allow me to push even harder, be it cardio or resistance training, it doesn’t really matter because I’m performing better in both. My usual benchpress threshold is 120 KGs. By week 3, I’m knocking out four sets of 10 reps (140 KGs).

I’m not sure if this is is attributed to TestoFuel, but I’m noticing that my general mood is quite positive and I feel quite relaxed during the days, which is a stark contrast to what I was like say a month ago. I’m normally a real stress head!

I’m still on top-form when it comes to my erections; so much so, my girlfriend is wondering if I’m secretly taking Cialis!

Week 4 (09/06/2016)

Still looking and feeling super-pumped and the V-shape in my torso is definitely looking more pronounced. Trying to look at my rear side in the mirror, my ass is looking bit tighter and my lower back is nice and slender. But my upper back is looking wide as f*~*! Legs are looking extremely strong. My gym sessions are coming along nicely. Since I’m using the benchpress as a benchmark (no pun intended) to measure my strength increases, I’m still waiting for that plateau!  But again this week, I’m knocking out 150 KG reps on the benchpress. Quite frankly, in all my time in bodybuilding, I haven’t experienced such consistent strength increases like I’m witnessing now. Usually, I’ll have 2 amazing weeks, following by a shitty one!

Another thing I’m noticing this week, and this probably applies to the previous 3 weeks also. I have my “I can’t be asked going to the gym today” days quite regularly. I must confess that I haven’t had a single one of these over the past 3 weeks. This is probably down to my progress I’m making in the gym, as well as the extra energy I’m thriving off. Maybe my testosterone levels are increasing? I’m not sure, but I sure am feeling good!

Week 5 (09/13/2016)

Okay, we’re in week 5! I’m trying to imagine how I was feeling prior to using TestoFuel and its difficult! Maybe I don’t want to look back? What I do know is that I’m certainly oozing in confidence, I have an extra spring in my step, my work productivity has improved, my clothes look bit better on me, and my gym performances are orgasmic! (ok…not literally)

Okay, enough of the big talk, back to business.

Let’s start with my gym sess. I’VE HIT A STALEMATE! AAAAAAAH!!!! I’m still benching 150 KG, same as last week. But to be frank, I don’t really care at this point because I’m performing well-above what I’m normally capable of. Had a couple of amazing cardio sessions. I ran 5.5 miles in 30 minutes twice this week, so that’s definitely good going as far as I’m concerned.

So, in a nutshell, this is how I’m feeling right now:

  • Erections = ROCK SOLID! (Girlfriend = simply loving it)
  • Self-esteem = through the roof!
  • Muscles = super-pumped & solid
  • Bodyfat = on its way out the door!

Week 6 (09/20/2016)

Okay, I’m in the final week of using TestoFuel, and quite honestly, like I said in my “week 5” segment, I’m finding it difficult to try imagining how I was feeling prior to using this supplement. What I do know is I’m feeling very positive about everything, my body feels super-strong and I’m ready to face just about anything.

It’s Tuesday, so it’s my 2nd gym sess of the week, and guess what? It’s chest day!!!! I managed to squeeze out 165 KG today but at slightly lower reps. This is probably the heaviest I’ve lifted in at least 4 years (I had to cut down on the weight because of a serious injury I incurred few years ago), but I feel like I’m back with vengeance! I’m seriously pumped and just like it was sex, I’m longing for more! But I’m going to be sensible.

I definitely now know that TestoFuel has transformed my gym motivation and performances. On gym days, I can’t get to the gym quick enough, whereas before, I had good days and not so good days. My strength/resistance training has without a shadow of doubt improved beyond my expectations. I’m definitely pushing out more weight. In terms of my cardio sessions, I’m running with a lot more ease, and I feel that I’m recovering quicker too because I’m not noticing those after-gym pains and niggles  anymore, which is probably contributing to my motivation to workout even more.

In terms of my work life, I run a number of businesses, both online and offline, and I’ve noticed that my productivity and motivation is currently in top form. Even my colleagues have noticed.

In terms of my performances between the sheets, ask the Mrs! Only joking. Like I said previously, my girlfriend was definitely suspecting me of taking Cialis or Viagra, which obviously wasn’t the case. My libido/sex-drive is certainly up there at the moment. The bodyfat around my hips/waist has reduced quite significantly, giving me a more pronounced “V-shape”, which I think most guys want.

Now, I fully understand that there’s a thing called a “placebo” effect. And I also know throughout my years of bodybuilding that placebo only gets you so far. Since I’ve been using TestoFuel, my strength levels in the gym, my overall energy levels through the day, my sex drive and firmness and frequency of my erections, my motivation at work and life in general and my lean muscle mass have ALL increased. At the same time, my bodyfat has dropped.

If I compare all these improvements to what the TestoFuel box asserts, all the claims coincide with the improvements I’ve experienced.

Group of TestoFuel BoxesClick Here to buy TestoFuel

Independent TestoFuel Video Reviews by 3rd Parties: No Connection with Muscle Growth Expert

 

 

 

 

testofuel-top-rated-testosterone-booster

Studies:

(1) D-Aspartic Acid Studies:

Study 1: Looked into the molecular role of D-aspartic acid in the release of LH and testosterone synthesis in both humans and rats. 43 subjects were administered with 3 g daily after meals over 12 days.

Results: Both the LH and testosterone synthesis increased.

Link to study here

Study 2: Daily 2.66g supplementation over the the course of 90 days in infertile men looking at whether D-aspartic acid improved sperm quality.

Results: Testosterone concentrations in serum increased between 30-60% and seminal count and motility increased between 60-100%. Subjects’ fertility increased by upto 26.6%.

Link to study here

D-Aspartic Acid in The News: A recent Huffington Post article by Dr. David Samadi (Chairman of Urology, Chief of Robotic Surgery at Lenox Hill Hospital) discussing 5 ways of how men can take control of their health noted how D-aspartic acid “promotes the production of testosterone in humans”.

D-Aspartic Acid Conclusion: Looking at the above studies, its quite clear that D-aspartic acid is certainly a strong tool for aiding male hormones. Both studies noticed significant increases in testosterone, the LH, as well as seminal count and motility.

(2) Vitamin D3 Studies:

Study 1: 165 male subjects were administered with 3,3332 IU of vitamin D over the course of 1 year to determine whether this vitamin had any effect on testosterone levels.
Results: Average increases of 50nmol/L were noted (10.7±3.9 nmol/l to 13.4±4.7 nmol/l). Both bioactive and free testosterone also saw significant increases.

Link to study here

Vitamin D3 in The News: A recent article on the Personal Liberty website (a highly respected online publication founded by former Republican U.S. Representative from Louisiana no less) headlined an article titled Vitamin D helps boost testosterone levels in men. The article cited the above study and discussed statistical outcomes and their impact on the understanding of the connection between vitamin D and testosterone.

Vitamin D3 Conclusion: Although this is only one example of a study looking at the effects of vitamin D3 on testosterone, the results are quite telling. Statistically speaking, increases in testosterone were significant and long-lasting.

(4) Panax Ginseng Studies:

Study 1: 66 male subjects for administered panax ginseng for the purposes of trying to establish its effects on male fertility.

Results: Significant increases in testosterone and DHT were noted.

Link to study here

Panax Ginseng in The News: According to WND, Panax Ginseng has “shown considerable promise in increasing testosterone. The article cited The Journal of Urology as a source of reference.

Panax Ginseng Conclusion: Although panax ginseng has shown to increase testosterone and the libido, it has no-where as much been studied as D-aspartic acid for instance, but existing studies point to testosterone and libido enhancement.

(5) Fenugreek Studies:

Study 1: Looked at the effects of purported aromatase and 5a-reductase inhibitor on hormone profiles in college-age males. The age ranges were 18-29 and the length of trial lasted for 6 months. Subjects were administered 500 mg of fenugreek supplementation.

Results: The results noted increases in both testosterone and bioavailable testosterone. Estrogen levels remained unchanged.

Link to study here

Fenugreek in The News: A 2015 article in the highly respected Huffington Post (Canada) investigated the benefits of fenugreek. The article noted that fenugreek does not only lower blood pressure, it also helped to control blood sugar levels and most importantly boosted testosterone levels.

Fenugreek Conclusion: Although fenugreek is a widely used herb in certain parts of the world it’s not been the center of many studies looking at its effects on testosterone. Nevertheless, the handful of existing studies that do exist seem to point to respectable testosterone enhancement.

(6) Magnesium Studies:

Study 1: Looked at the effects of oral magnesium supplementation on hypertension. The investigation involved 48 subjects who were administered 500 mg magnesium over the course of 12 weeks.

Results: Blood pressure decreased within 24 hours, particularly in individuals recently diagnosed with mild hypertension.

Link to study here

Study 2: Looked at oral magnesium supplementation’s effects on insulin sensitivity in non-diabetic subjects. The investigation involved 52 subjects of both genders and lasted for over 6 months. Subjects were given 365 mg magnesium aspartate chloride.

Results: Subject experienced a reduction in fasting blood glucose.

Link to study here

Study 3: Looked at magnesium’s effects in extreme physical stress on 23 subjects of both genders. The trial lasted for 4 weeks.

Results: Results were quite surprising because researchers discovered significant improvements in activities such as triathalon-like testing. In other words, magnesium was shown to boost performance.

Link to study here

Study 4: Looked at the effects of dietary magnesium oxide supplementation on bone mineral content. The study involved 44 subjects who were given 300 mg magnesium daily over the course of a year.

Results: Study noted definitive increases in bone mineral density, especially in subjects who normally had poor dietary magnesium intakes prior to the trial.

Link to study here

Study 5: Looked at the effects of daily magnesium supplementation on inflammatory stress in subjects suffering from poor quality sleep. The study involved 100 subjects who were administered with 320 mg magnesium citrate over the course of 7 weeks.

Results: In conclusion, the investigators noted massive improvements in sleep quality in nearly all of the subjects.

Link to study here

Magnesium in The News: A recent Haaretz article investigated the effects of magnesium deficiencies resulting from desalinated water low in magnesium content. According to the authors, this deficiency is creating a “stealthy public health crisis in Israel”.

Magnesium Conclusion: A magnesium deficiency is no joking matter. According to the Haaretz article, magnesium deficiencies can lead to many health problems including heart related deaths.

On the plus side, although studies do not necessarily point to directly to testosterone enhancement, they do emphasize the many benefits this mineral offers including helping to reduce hypertension, reducing fasting blood glucose, increasing performance, increasing bone mineral density and enhancing sleep.

 

40 COMMENTS

  1. Best muscle building T Booster I have used…especially when considering I have been training for 19 years now!!!!

  2. I’ve been an Animal Test user for a number of years.

    I started using Testofuel (I thought I’d check it out)around November 2013 based on this site’s recommendation.

    I haven’t looked back since. I look amazing, I feel amazing and my sex drive has gone through the roof!

    This site’s reviews are perfect down to a “T”.

  3. Thanks for the kind words Jake 🙂

    We do our utmost to remain impartial. There is too much partiality on supplement review sites.

    We aim to break the mold.

  4. At last……………..

    You guys have started posting readers’ comments. On the subject of Testofuel…a couple a friends have been using this product for around 6 months now. I’m a master skeptic but I have to admit, the physical changes are clear to see. I’ve never used a t booster before, but i am seriously contemplating ordering a 3 month’s supply.

    I will be back here and let you guys know how it goes.

  5. I’ve used TestoFuel for around 4 months now. Am I disappointed? CERTAINLY NOT! Its a great muscle builder. I will send in my before and after pics and hopefully muscle growth expert will publish them

  6. Without giving too much away, I’m a fairly well known competitive bodybuilder and I currently hold commercial commitments to another body building supplements brand.

    But i’m an undercover mofo who has used this product for the past year or so and tell me tell you guys, nothing comes even close.

    Testofuel all the way

  7. Ordered mine back in July 2012. This stuff really works. I’ve emailed my before and after pics. If you feel the photos are up to your standard, I’d to see them on your site 🙂

  8. Howdy All,

    I have been using TestoFuel for the past 11 months.

    As someone quite knowledgeable on bodybuilding supps (I have been bodybuilding for 14 years and I have tried literally everything to help me get big), this testosterone booster has given me unparalleled gains.

    Best supp I’ve used in 14 years!

  9. If Julius Caesar took Testo Fuel he would have said:
    “I saw, I conquered, I came”

    This stuff is great!
    Excellent review by the way!!

  10. The makers of Testofuel recommend you take one when you wake up, another early afternoon, then at tea, and last one in the evening. Thats 4 altogther.

  11. Do we need a estrogen blocker?? Also is their a limit when to stop and take a break from testofuel ???? Thanks

  12. No Testofuel doesnt need to be cycled according to their site. Regarding using an estrogen blocker, again this isnt really required. Contains Vit D which is anti-estrogenic by its nature.

  13. Thanks is their anything you can recommend for a sixteen year old to take to help him with his training

  14. I’d stick with a nice stack that takes care of everything minus testosterone enhancement. Its important to remember that testosterone boosters only come in handy when t levels begin to drop, usually in a person’s mid 20s. Crazybulk are currently doing great deals on stacks…you can read about it here http://musclegrowthexpert.com/crazybulk-packages/

  15. Hi there,
    As the capsules are made with Gelatin, can I open them and mix the contents with water?
    Will it make any difference?

    thanks a lot

  16. Hi there,
    I am currently on a calcium blocker for mild high blood pressure.
    I would like to try Testofuel but I am afraid that my doctor will be pessimistic about taking it and advise me not to.
    I am 44yrs old and quite active but could really do with a T-boost.
    Do you know what effects Testofuel may have on blood pressure regulation or is there any links to scientific data on this?
    Thanks.

  17. TestoFuel is 100% herbal andnon of the ingredients have any connection to blood pressure. Nevertheless, I would run it by your doctor before you commit. Take a screenshot of the ingredients table.

  18. Can I take TestoFuel without food, it’s really hard for me to eat throughout the day, I’m in sales always on the Road? Can I just take all 4 before bed on an empty stomach, it’s for libido purposes only, not necessarily for muscle gains. I took 3 bottles of PrimeMale, I’m 40, it was working great but then started to randomly give me abdominal pains, very severe, I thought I was suffering from kidney stones or having an appendix issue! Why did that start happening you think, 5000iu of D3 or something else, really weird, but scared to take it again. Thinking of trying TestoFuel now.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here